Business Research
Rhode Island
-
Community Colleges of Rhode Island Business DatabasesMergent, AtoZ Databases, Statista.
-
Ocean State Libraries Online Resources (EBSCO)Business Source Complete, DataMonitor.
-
University of Rhode Island University Libraries DatabasesAtoZ Databases.
South Carolina
-
Charleston Country Public Library Business Resource CenterDemographicsNow, Foundations Directory, Morningstar, ValueLine.
-
South Carolina State Library Business and Management DatabasesCompany Profiles.
-
University of South Carolina Business DatabasesFactiva, Ad$pender, IBISWorld, Mergent, Mintel, Passport, PrivCo, Sports Market Analytics.
South Dakota
-
South Dakota State Library Electronic ResourcesReferenceUSA.
-
University of South Dakota Library Business DatabasesGartner Research, IBISWorld, Morningstar.
Tennessee
-
Nashville Public Library Business DatabasesLynda.com, Morningstar, ReferenceUSA, ValueLine.
-
University of Tennessee Business DatabasesData-Planet, Mergent, IBISWorld, IHS Global Insights, Key Business Ratios, MarketResearch.com Academic, Mintel, Morningstar, Plunkett, PrivCo, ReferenceUSA, Simmons OneView, SimplyAnalytics, Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage, Statista, WRDS.
-
TEL: Tennessee Electronic LibraryBusiness Insights: Essentials, Business Collection, Small Business Resource Center.
Texas
-
Dallas Public Library Business & InvestmentDemographicsNow, Hoover's, Morningstar, Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage.
-
Houston Public Library Business ResourcesDemographicsNow, Factiva, Foundations Directory, Mergent, Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage.
-
TexShare DatabaseBusiness Source Complete, Small Business Reference Center.
Utah
-
Utah's Online LibraryEBSCO Business Source Premier.
-
University of Utah Marriott Library Business ResourcesBizMiner, Gartner, Guidestar, IBISWorld, Key Business Ratios, MarketResearch.com Academic, Mergent, PitchBook, PrivCo, Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage, ValueLine.
Vermont
-
Vermont Online Library Business ResourcesGale Business Collection, Business Economics and Theory, Business Insights: Essentials, Insurance and Liability Collection, Small Business Resources.
Virginia
Washington
-
Seattle Public Library: Business, Finance and FundraisingBusiness Plans Handbook, DemographicsNow, Foundations Directory, GrantStation, Morningstar, ReferenceUSA, RMA e-statements, Standard & Poor's Net Advantage, SRDS, ValueLine.
-
Spokane Business LibraryBloomberg terminal (at library), IBISWorld, Statista.
West Virginia
-
West Virginia University Libraries: Business DatabasesDerwent Innovation Index, IBISWorld, Mergent, Mintel, PrivCo, ReferenceUSA, Sports Business Research Network, Statista, ThomsonONE.
-
WVInfoDepot.orgBusiness Source Elite.
Wisconsin
-
BadgerLink: Wisconsin's Online Library: Business & ConsumerBusiness Source Premier, EBSCO Business Resources.
-
South Central Library System: Locally-Subscribed ResourcesAtoZ Databases, LexisNexis Library Express, Lynda.com, Mergent InvestorEdge, Morningstar, ReferenceUSA Business, ValueLine.
-
University of Wisconsin Library: Business DatabasesIBISWorld, Mintel, ReferenceUSA, BCC Research, Mergent.
Wyoming
-
GoWYLD.net: Business ResourcesBusiness Source Premier, Small Business Resource Center.
-
University of Wyoming Library: Databases and ArticlesData-Planet Statistical Databases, Derwent Innovations Index, Euromonitor, Factiva, Guidestar, IBISWorld, Mergent, ReferenceUSA, SimplyAnalytics, Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage, Value Line, WRDS.