Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AtoZ International Business This link opens in a new window
  • Walk-in Visitor Access Allowed
New
This companion to Global Road Warrior provides very practical information about doing business globally, such as definitions, explanations, and sample documents related to importing & exporting; banking, finance & payments; legal issues and contracts; supply chain security; key e-commerce, payments, and social media platforms; and more.
Cite Them Right This link opens in a new window
A platform that advises students on how to reference correctly across eight referencing styles and includes helpful articles for understanding the reasons and context for referencing.
An expansive archive of treaties, federal statutes and regulations, federal case law, tribal codes, constitutions, and jurisprudence.
Leadership and Management- Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Search authoritative periodical content covering topics like organizational dynamics, adult learning, and more.
Legacies of Colonialism This link opens in a new window
  • Open Access
New
Explore the legacies of colonialism, its ongoing effects, and decolonizing and uprooting colonialism.
Legal Forms: Massachusetts- Gale This link opens in a new window
Provides a wide selection of legal forms and related resources by topic area, including incorporation, bankruptcy, real estate, wills, etc.
Overdrive This link opens in a new window
Overdrive requires a user account. Enter your Babson login credentials on the Microsoft Login screen to borrow books. See the Instruction guide for assistance.
Find popular ebooks and audiobooks, both fiction and non-fiction, across a broad variety of topics. Overdrive makes the Libby app available for mobile devices, and if you already have an account through your public library, you can link them on the app.
Peterson's Test Prep- Gale This link opens in a new window
Search thousands of college and graduate schools, identify scholarships, take practice tests, and use test prep eBooks.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...