ECN3667 & ECN7550: Strategic Game Theory/Business Strategy & Game Theory Research Guide: Industry Research

Financial and operating data on global public and private companies plus S&P Industry Surveys, Stock Reports (S&P Equity Research), Use this as a compact version of CapitalIQ.

Search by NAICS code or keyword to find thousands of U.S. industry research reports, includes Global Industry reports with some China coverage.

Find analysis, research, statistics and trade associations for major industries including top companies.

Provides detailed industry analysis which reports on more than 16,000 lines of business in national and local markets.

Find global company SWOT analyses and histories, market share rankings, industry reports, and news articles.

Provides detailed industry analysis which reports on more than 16,000 lines of business in national and local markets.

Find global country political, economic, and operational risk assessments, reports on major industry sectors, company news, and key economic statistical data.

EIU does not permit the use or uploading of EIU content or data into external applications, software or websites that use AI technology.Covering 203 countries, EIU Viewpoint provides analyses of economic conditions, the business environment, key industry sectors, supply and demand for major commodities, and coverage of global macroeconomic trends.

Find news, company and industry information, and financial and economic data for emerging markets/countries.

Search by NAICS code or keyword to find thousands of U.S. industry research reports, includes Global Industry reports with some China coverage.

Find lengthy market research reports focusing on the industrial/manufacturing industries.