Link to Database
- Insider Account Registration This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Please set up an account for access. Enter your Babson email address for account creation then create a unique password. See the Instruction guide for assistance.
Unlimited access to investigative stories on business, media, finance, politics, and technology. Additional databases on corporate org. charts, pitch decks, salary data and more are available on the site. - Insider This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Once your account is set up use this link for unlimited access to investigative stories on business, media, finance, politics, and technology. Additional databases on corporate org. charts, pitch decks, salary data and more are available on the site.
Access Restrictions:
- Access granted to current faculty, students and staff only.
- Horn Library E-Resources are to be used for educational purposes only. Commercial use is not permitted. Any use of library databases on an internship or job is not allowed.
Setting Up Access
Insider requires an individual account for access. Follow the steps below to set up your account.
After clicking the resource link, you will see the following;
Click the "Activate Your Subscription" button
Enter your Babson email address along with a new unique password (not your Babson password);
Click the "Sign Up" button.
You will next receive a verification email;
Click the "Confirm Your Email" button
Now you can login to Insider (Link in upper right corner);
Specialized Insider Content
Our Insider subscription includes access to several specialized databases. These include databases for corporate org. charts, pitch decks, and salary comparisons and more.
To access these additional databases simply click on the "My Account" link in the upper right
