Research, Instruction & Web Services Librarian
Titles available in Ebrary
E-Book Collections at Horn Library
Ebrary (See Ebook Central)
Business Expert Press
Find practical, concise e-books covering specific areas of business, including entrepreneurship and small business, supply and operations management, international business, finance and accounting, social media, marketing strategy, and more.
Search e-books on a variety of topics.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Find an online encyclopedia and/or a specialized reference source.
Greenleaf Online Library
Collection of e-books covering corporate responsibility, business ethics, environmental policy and management, responsible business strategy and sustainable development.
Find 500+ major academic research journals in the arts, humanities, business, and sciences. ***
To locate E-Books select the Books tab on the search results page or limit to Books in Advanced Search.***
Skillsoft Books (formerly Books 24X7)
The new Books 24X7 platform. Find e-books, book summaries, and videos on business, management, finance, and IT topics. Also includes strategy blueprints by Fortune 1000 executives.
Extensive ebook collection covering the arts, business, education, health & medicine, history & political science, literature & language, religion & philosophy, social science, science & technology.
Free E-Book Collections Online
Selected classic reference, verse, fiction and non-fiction texts
Offers over 46,000 free ebooks: choose among free epub books, free kindle books, download them or read them online.
HathiTrust Digital Library
HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
Digital Public Library of America Bookshelf
The DPLA brings together the riches of America’s libraries, archives, and museums, and makes them freely available to the world.
Over 1,000,000 free eBook titles. Powered by the Internet Archive.
Search the latest index of the world's books. Find millions of books you can preview or read for free.
Open Textbook Library
Freely available textbooks in the areas of Accounting & Finance, Business, Management, Marketing, Computer Science & Information Systems, Economics, Education, Humanities, Language, Law, Math, Science and Social Science
National Academies Press
Topics include education, energy, the sciences, industry & labor, and more. Read and download PDF versions of over 8,000 books for free (print copies are available for purchase).
© Babson College. All Rights Reserved. Babson Park, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200