Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Walk-in Visitor Access Allowed
New
This companion to Global Road Warrior provides very practical information about doing business globally, such as definitions, explanations, and sample documents related to importing & exporting; banking, finance & payments; legal issues and contracts; supply chain security; key e-commerce, payments, and social media platforms; and more.
Curated full-text materialsl to support the study of African Americans, Arab Americans, Asian Americans, European Americans, Jewish Americans, Latinx Americans, Multiracial Americans, and Native Americans, among others, with respect to their cultures, traditions, social treatment, and lived experiences.
  • Open Access
New
This collection explores themes of gender oppression and inequity and examines the unjust systems that stifle equality.
An expansive archive of treaties, federal statutes and regulations, federal case law, tribal codes, constitutions, and jurisprudence.
  • Open Access
New
Explore the legacies of colonialism, its ongoing effects, and decolonizing and uprooting colonialism.
Charts the gay rights movement in America, showing the civil rights codified into law in the 20th and 21st centuries, as well as the inequalities that still exist today.
  • Open Access
New
This collection of research, videos, and books takes a look at Queer Theory, Gender Identity, Queer Justice, Hegemonic Heterosexuality, Sexual Orientation, and more.
Overdrive requires a user account. Enter your Babson login credentials on the Microsoft Login screen to borrow books. See the Instruction guide for assistance.
Find popular ebooks and audiobooks, both fiction and non-fiction, across a broad variety of topics. Overdrive makes the Libby app available for mobile devices, and if you already have an account through your public library, you can link them on the app.
Please set up an account for off campus access. See the instruction guide for step-by-step instructions.The Washington Post is a Pulitzer Prize winning newspaper covering national and international news.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...