Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Find a wide range of cultural and historical sources, including drama, music, ethnic studies, and more.
  • Open Access
New
A curated selection of primary sources for teaching and learning about the struggles and triumphs of Black Americans.
  • Walk-in Access Allowed
New
Explore the British perspective on historical and contemporary events through a vast and authoritative archive of official government documents spanning the 18th to 21st centuries.
  • Must Create an Account/Register
New
First time users must set up an account for ImportGenius while on campus.
Provider of business intelligence for the import-export industry
  • Walk-in Access Allowed
New
Find documents from the US Congress, including committee hearings, congressional testimonies, Congressional Research Service reports, legislation, congressional publications, and more.
  • Walk-in Access Allowed
New
Find millions of primary source documents on the most widely studied topics in 19th and 20th-century American history.
  • Walk-in Access Allowed
New
A searchable archive of leading women’s interest magazines, dating from the 19th century through to the 21st.
  • Walk-in Access Allowed
New
An archive of the influential US fashion trade publication, Women's Wear Daily, starting in 1910 and covering material up to the last twelve months.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...