Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Primary source material essential to the study of American history and African-American culture, history, politics, and the arts. Examine major movements and explore everyday life as written in the Chicago Defender, The Baltimore Afro-American, New York Amsterdam News, Pittsburgh Courier, Los Angeles Sentinel, Atlanta Daily World, The Norfolk Journal and Guide, The Philadelphia Tribune, and Cleveland Call and Post.
Locate sources relevant to the many critical issues surrounding the important subject areas of sports and entertainment.
Analyze one brand or compare brands for market size, brand loyalty and brand switching, demographics, social media and sports fan involvement.
An archive of important declassified U.S. government documents, providing primary source material to advance research in twentieth and twenty-first century history, politics, and international relations.
New
A foundational collection of dramatic texts for teaching the basics of drama. With over 13,000 plays, this collection spans nearly a millennium of dramatic writing, covering the core works of the Western canon alongside their important yet forgotten contemporaries.
Search for historical and government documents including treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
An open access digital collection of alternative press newspapers, magazines and journals produced by feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Hispanics, LGBT activists, the extreme right-wing press and alternative literary magazines during the latter half of the 20th century.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...