Capital IQ accounts are set up at the start of each semester for all students enrolled in at least one course. Once your account is set up, only your Babson login is required for access.
Use this for complex financial statement and comparables analysis, financial modeling, sector analysis and charting for companies worldwide.
Disruptor tracks emerging tech-enabled opportunities across all industries by providing information on start-ups, tech-led innovations, latest technology trends, influencers, consumer insights, and venture capital portfolio investments.
About 165 academic and professional journals primarily from MCB University Press. These journals often provide a European perspective with strength in marketing, operations, services industries, and general management.
This new HeinOnline collection includes over 500 titles, key compiled federal legislative histories, relevant congressional hearings, CRS Reports, Supreme Court briefs, and more. Check the information guide for tips on finding the full text of articles not available on HeinOnline.
Provides an overall view of some of the most-asked about and controversial legal topics in the U.S.: abortion, the right to die, gun control, marijuana, marriage, capital punishment, and many other areas. Check the information guide for tips on finding the full text of articles not available on HeinOnline.
A collection of legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world. This includes every statute passed by every colony and state on slavery, and more. Check the information guide for tips on finding the full text of articles not available on HeinOnline.