About the Library

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Extension  
781-239-
E-MAIL
Patricia Berens Content Management & Research Librarian
Economics Liaison
x5486 pberens@babson.edu
Daryl Bullis Lead Instructional Services Librarian
Arts & Humanities Liaison
History & Society Liaison
x6482 dbullis@babson.edu
Jack Cahill Manager, Cutler Center, Research and Instruction
Finance Liaison
Math & Science Liaison
TOIM Liaison
x4578 jcahill@babson.edu
Karen Conley Evening Access Services Coordinator x4984 kconley@babson.edu
Stephanie Farne Research & Instruction Librarian
Management Liaison
Accounting & Law Liaison
x5605 sfarne@babson.edu
Claire Gosselin Cataloging Librarian x4472 cgosselin@babson.edu
Jeanne Hebard Electronic Resources Librarian x6405 jhebard@babson.edu
Barbara Kendrick Coordinator, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery      x4574 kendrick@babson.edu
Emily Miles Library Director x5604 emiles@babson.edu
Patrick O'Hanlon Assistant Manager, Access Services x4984 pohanlon@babson.edu
Samantha H. Porter     Research, Instruction & Web Services Librarian
Entrepreneurship Liaison
Marketing Liaison
x4471 sporter1@babson.edu
Jane Vecchi Coordinator, Library Administration x4473 jvecchi@babson.edu
Main Number Information Desk 1 x4596 library@babson.edu
research@babson.edu
Fax Number   x5226