Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Best Bets for TOIM Research
Look for articles, reports and analysis of issues regarding information technology.
Look for market research reports with a focus on emerging technologies. Read the instruction page before logging in.
First Time Users: Please see instruction guide before trying to log in.
Disruptor- Global Data
Disruptor tracks emerging tech-enabled opportunities across all industries by providing information on start-ups, tech-led innovations, latest technology trends, influencers, consumer insights, and venture capital portfolio investments.
Find lengthy market research reports focusing on the industrial/manufacturing industries.
Find company financials, competitor, customer, and supplier information, recent analyst reports, and more on US and global companies. Also includes industry reports and country snapshots.
Standard & Poor's Net Advantage
Financial and operating data on global public and private companies plus S&P Industry Surveys, Stock Reports (S&P Equity Research), Use this as a compact version of CapitalIQ.
Search by NAICS code or keyword to find thousands of U.S. industry research reports, includes Global Industry reports with some China coverage.
Plunkett Research Online
Find analysis, research, statistics and trade associations for major industries including top companies.
Directory of manufacturers, suppliers, and distributors. Search by industry, company name, brand, CAD drawings, and more. Includes links to web sites and company catalogs.
A directory of businesses who supply to specific industries. Although the Libraries does not subscribe, some information is available.
Free, comprehensive listing of manufacturers and suppliers serving major segments of the OEM industrial manufacturing marketplace across the United States and Canada.
"The Industrial Search Engine", IndustryNet is a directory of manufacturers and suppliers.
World Industrial Reporter
The World Industrial Reporter Website brings you the latest in industrial innovation, additive manufacturing, and logistics. Includes white papers, market trend reports, and more.
BOOK A RESEARCH CONSULTATION