Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Best Bets for Management
Use this directory to search for U.S. companies and healthcare professionals to compile targeted lists for job searches or course assignments.
Use this for complex financial statement and comparables analysis, financial modeling, sector analysis and charting for companies worldwide.
Edward Elgar Business & Management Ebook Collection
The Business & Management Collection features cutting-edge research ebooks by leading scholars in the field. International in scope, it covers an array of disciplinary perspectives and topics, including both traditional and pioneering areas of research.
Emerging Markets Information Service
Find news, company and industry information, and financial and economic data for emerging markets/countries.
Environmental, social, governance ratings of global firms
Fitch Connect (formerly BMI)
Country risk, industry reports, and company coverage in global markets. Includes news, reports, and data.
Search by NAICS code or keyword to find thousands of U.S. industry research reports, includes Global Industry reports with some China coverage.
Find company financials, competitor, customer, and supplier information, recent analyst reports, and more on US and global companies. Also includes industry reports and country snapshots.
Standard & Poor's Net Advantage
Financial and operating data on global public and private companies plus S&P Industry Surveys, Stock Reports (S&P Equity Research), Use this as a compact version of CapitalIQ.
Statistical data on over 600 international industries, sources include market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.
New York Times Registration
Register for full access to the NYTimes.com. Use this link to register, then once registered login directly to nytimes.com.
Wall Street Journal
Search the WSJ for articles on Management topics. Stay up to date on business news.
BOOK A RESEARCH CONSULTATION