Admin Sign In 

Directory of Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms  Tags: private_equity venture_capital investors directory entrepreneurship  

this database offers immediate access to 2,300 VC Firms, over 10,000 Managing Partners and over 11,500 VC Investments.
Last update: Sep 14th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.babson.edu/vcf  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Basic Info             Print Page
  
 

Access Restrictions

Everyone may use.

 

Horn Library E-Resources are to be used for educational purposes only. Commercial use is not permitted.

Related Guides

Other guides relating to subjects found in this database.

 

Years of Coverage

Add years of coverage and delete this note.

 

Connect to...

 

Description

The Directory of Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms  provides contact and investment information for 2,300 VC Firms, over 10,000 Managing Partners and over 11,500 VC Investments. Find this information for each firm:

  • Firm Name & Address
  • Phone & Fax Numbers
  • Managing Partners with their Degrees, Directorships & Professional Background
  • Satellite Offices E-Mail and Web Site Addresses
  • Mission Statement
  • Average & Minimum Investments
  • Investment Criteria/Stage Preferences
  • Industry Preferences
  • Portfolio Companies
  • Geographic Preferences
  • Fund Size

 

 

Manager, Research & Instructional Services

Profile ImageKristin Djorup

Click here to open chat in a new window



Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Horn 102C
781-239-4471
Send Email

Subjects:
Entrepreneurship; Management; Executive Education; Global Studies

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait