Library Services | E-Resources | Research | Get Help | About Us
|
LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms. Popular Tags:academic_journals academics analyst_reports art arts biographies biography biotechnology business_journals business_news company_directories company_profiles consumer_usage country_profiles demographics economic_data economics education encyclopedias entrepreneurship environment finance financials full_text_articles global global_trade health history humanities industries industry industry_profiles international international_trade jobs lifestyles literature m&a market_research news newspapers nutrition psychology reference science social_science social_sciences society statistics venture_capital Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags). Tag Search Results for 'statistics'Data Sets and Statistical Sources by Kristin Djorup - last updated on Nov 06th, 2009 Data sets and time series for statistical analysis and QTM projects. Tags: data data_sets statistics time_series Economics by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 "How to" guide to research on economic topics, how to find economic statistics, reports, etc. Tags: economic_data economic_research fdi foreign_direct_investment global_trade international_trade statistics EIU.com - Economist Intelligence Unit by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 EIU.com provides coverage of over 200 markets, including country analyses and forecasts, risk assessments, economic and market data, daily news analysis, and industry trends. Tags: country_profiles country_reports economic_data statistics Euromonitor GMID by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 Euromonitor GMID (Global Market information Database) provides international market intelligence, including economic statistics, on industries, countries, and consumers. Tags: company_profiles consumer_expenditures consumer_information consumer_markets consumer_segments consumers country_profiles economic_data industry_reports statistics Historical Statistics of the United States by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 Long statistical runs of data are available on social, behavioral, humanistic, and natural sciences. Tags: data statistics NBER Working Papers by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 The National Bureau of Economic Research is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. Tags: business_cycles economic_data economic_research international_trade statistics SourceOECD by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 SourceOECD provides access to OECD reports, periodicals and statistics on key economic, business and social issues of its 30 member countries with additional coverage of 70 other countries. Tags: economic_data economic_research global_trade international_trade statistics Stat-USA by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 A U.S. Department of Commerce subscription service composed of multiple parts: State of the Nation, Global Business Opportunities (GLOBUS), National Trade Data Bank (NTDB), and The International Trade Library. Tags: global_trade globus international_trade national_trade_data_bank ntdb state_of_the_nation statistics Statistical Abstract of the United States by Patricia Berens - last updated on Jun 15th, 2009 Full text of the Statistical Abstract of the United States, a publication by the US Census containing statistics and data tables. Tags: demographics education government_data political social statistics time-series UN COMTRADE by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 UN COMTRADE is the largest depository of international trade data, containing well over 1.1 billion data records from over 140 countries. Tags: economic_data economics global_trade international_trade statistics © 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200
Loading content... please wait
|
