LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'social_sciences'

AHSearch - FirstSearch
by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
AH Search indexes arts, science, social science and humanities topics in international journals.
Tags: arts humanities science social_sciences
Credo Reference
by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Oct 30th, 2009
Over 250 reference books online with 65,000 searchable images and options to map topic relationships.
Tags: arts reference science social_sciences
FirstSearch
by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
FirstSearch is a portal to a variety of databases of books and articles in all subjects.
Tags: arts conference_papers conference_proceedings contemporary_issues humanities journal_articles science social_sciences
General OneFile- InfoTrac
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Updated daily, this database combines several InfoTrac files for news and periodical articles covering: business, computers, economics, education, environment, health care, humanities, law, literature,art, science, social sciences, and technology.
Tags: academic_journals economics education environment health periodicals science social_sciences trade_journals u.s._companies
General Reference Center Gold - Infotrac
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Best place to start for articles on all topics! Provides an index of 2,300 academic and general interest periodicals with full-text articles immediately available for over 1,300 titles.
Tags: academic_journals arts general_interest humanities social_sciences
Project Muse
by Sarah Pawlek - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Full text of 250 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals from arts, humanities and social science disciplines.
Tags: arts full_text_articles humanities scholarly_articles social_science social_sciences
Social Science Research Network
by Cynthia Robinson - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
SSRN includes an Abstract Database containing abstracts of 37,000+ scholarly working and forthcoming papers, and an Electronic Paper Collection containing 19,500+ downloadable full text documents.
Tags: social_sciences
Wilson Select Plus - FirstSearch
by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Full text articles in science, humanities, education and business.
Tags: full_text_articles humanities journal_articles science social_sciences

Loading content... please wait