LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'reference_sources'

Books 24x7
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Electronic book library with 7,000 titles in the IT and business areas through their ITPro, BusinessPro, and FinancePro collections. Also includes business book summaries.
Tags: academics biographies biotechnology book_summaries executive_summaries managing_in_a_competitive_environment reference_sources
Gale Virtual Reference Library
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
GVRL is an online collection encyclopedias and specialized reference sources on topics such as small business, fashion, cultures, medicine, science, poets and more.
Tags: encyclopedias environment reference_sources science_encyclopedia small_business social_science
Oxford English Dictionary
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
The Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is a historical dictionary of English, covering the language from the earliest times to the present day.
Tags: dictionaries dictionary quick_reference reference reference_books reference_sources virtual_reference
Virtual Reference Shelf
by Horn Library Research - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
A collection of quick reference sources such as directories, dictionaries, encyclopedias covering all disciplines
Tags: dictionaries dictionary directories e-books e-resources encyclopedias handbooks quick_reference reference reference_books reference_sources virtual_reference

Loading content... please wait