LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'reference'

Credo Reference
by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Oct 30th, 2009
Over 250 reference books online with 65,000 searchable images and options to map topic relationships.
Tags: arts reference science social_sciences
Oxford English Dictionary
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
The Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is a historical dictionary of English, covering the language from the earliest times to the present day.
Tags: dictionaries dictionary quick_reference reference reference_books reference_sources virtual_reference
ReferenceUSA
by Kristin Djorup - last updated on Sep 15th, 2009
Contains detailed information on more than 14 million US businesses, 210 million US residents, 855,000 US health care providers as well as 12 million Canadian businesses.
Tags: reference usa
Virtual Reference Shelf
by Horn Library Research - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
A collection of quick reference sources such as directories, dictionaries, encyclopedias covering all disciplines
Tags: dictionaries dictionary directories e-books e-resources encyclopedias handbooks quick_reference reference reference_books reference_sources virtual_reference

Loading content... please wait