Library Services | E-Resources | Research | Get Help | About Us
|
LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms. Popular Tags:academic_journals academics analyst_reports art arts biographies biography biotechnology business_journals business_news company_directories company_profiles consumer_usage country_profiles demographics economic_data economics education encyclopedias entrepreneurship environment finance financials full_text_articles global global_trade health history humanities industries industry industry_profiles international international_trade jobs lifestyles literature m&a market_research news newspapers nutrition psychology reference science social_science social_sciences society statistics venture_capital Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags). Tag Search Results for 'humanities'AHSearch - FirstSearch by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 AH Search indexes arts, science, social science and humanities topics in international journals. Tags: arts humanities science social_sciences FirstSearch by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 FirstSearch is a portal to a variety of databases of books and articles in all subjects. Tags: arts conference_papers conference_proceedings contemporary_issues humanities journal_articles science social_sciences General Reference Center Gold - Infotrac by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 Best place to start for articles on all topics! Provides an index of 2,300 academic and general interest periodicals with full-text articles immediately available for over 1,300 titles. Tags: academic_journals arts general_interest humanities social_sciences Literature by Sarah Pawlek - last updated on Sep 30th, 2008 Tags: arts full_text_articles humanities literary_criticism literature reference rhetoric Literature Resource Center by Sarah Pawlek - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. Tags: academic_journals biography humanities literary_criticism literature scholarly_articles Project Muse by Sarah Pawlek - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 Full text of 250 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals from arts, humanities and social science disciplines. Tags: arts full_text_articles humanities scholarly_articles social_science social_sciences Wilson Select Plus - FirstSearch by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 Full text articles in science, humanities, education and business. Tags: full_text_articles humanities journal_articles science social_sciences © 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200
Loading content... please wait
|
