LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'full_text_articles'

Academic Search Premier - EBSCOhost
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 22nd, 2009
Scholarly database with full-text articles covering most of the humanities and sciences, including computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, religion, psychology, etc
Tags: full_text_articles
Business Periodicals Global on Disk- coverage through 07/30/2007
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Oct 24th, 2008
A stand alone CD Rom workstation (#21) in the library that provides access to hundreds of full text business periodicals dating back to 1971, some of which are unavailable on ProQuest ABI/Inform.
Tags: full_text_articles
Business Source Complete - EBSCOhost
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
Scholarly business journals in all disciplines, including marketing, management, IT, accounting, finance, and economics. Also company/industry reports, market research reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, investment reports, and more.
Tags: company_profiles country_reports full_text_articles industry_reports investment_reports swot
Expanded Academic ASAP - InfoTrac Web
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Best place to start for articles on all topics! Index of 2,300 academic and general interest periodicals; full-text for over 1,300 titles.
Tags: full_text_articles
Factiva
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
The world's leading business and news publications, incl. all editions of the Wall Street Journal and Barron's, major newspapers, business magazines, altogether more than 8000 publications.
Tags: business_news company_news full_text_articles news_alerts newspapers
Finding Articles
by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Nov 18th, 2008
Find articles on your topic; find the full text of an article from a citation; locate print periodicals; request an article.
Tags: full_text_articles journal_articles
Historical Newspapers- ProQuest
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
Full text of the New York Times (mid 1851-2005) and the Wall Street Journal (mid 1889-1991).
Tags: business_news full_text_articles newspapers
LitFinder
by Sarah Pawlek - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Covering world literature and authors throughout history
Tags: biographies full_text_articles literature poem poetry
Project Muse
by Sarah Pawlek - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Full text of 250 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals from arts, humanities and social science disciplines.
Tags: arts full_text_articles humanities scholarly_articles social_science social_sciences
ProQuest
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
Collection of business, management, accounting, tax, trade, and news publications with comprehensive subject indexing scheme; includes WSJ, NYT, and many local Massachusetts newspapers in full-text. Also includes Hoover's company profiles.
Tags: business_journals business_magazines business_news company_news company_profiles fasb full_text_articles gasb iasb industry_profiles newspapers
ScienceDirect
by Cynthia Robinson - last updated on Sep 16th, 2009
ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology, and medical full text articles and bibliographic information from over 2500 journals, plus eBooks, reference works, handbooks, and book series.
Tags: full_text_articles
Wilson Select Plus - FirstSearch
by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Full text articles in science, humanities, education and business.
Tags: full_text_articles humanities journal_articles science social_sciences

Loading content... please wait