Library Services | E-Resources | Research | Get Help | About Us
|
LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms. Popular Tags:academic_journals academics analyst_reports art arts biographies biography biotechnology business_journals business_news company_directories company_profiles consumer_usage country_profiles demographics economic_data economics education encyclopedias entrepreneurship environment finance financials full_text_articles global global_trade health history humanities industries industry industry_profiles international international_trade jobs lifestyles literature m&a market_research news newspapers nutrition psychology reference science social_science social_sciences society statistics venture_capital Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags). Tag Search Results for 'dictionary'New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 An extensive and authoritative economics reference resource which contains over 1850 articles by more than 1500 of the world’s leading economists Tags: dictionary economics Oxford English Dictionary by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009 The Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is a historical dictionary of English, covering the language from the earliest times to the present day. Tags: dictionaries dictionary quick_reference reference reference_books reference_sources virtual_reference Virtual Reference Shelf by Horn Library Research - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009 A collection of quick reference sources such as directories, dictionaries, encyclopedias covering all disciplines Tags: dictionaries dictionary directories e-books e-resources encyclopedias handbooks quick_reference reference reference_books reference_sources virtual_reference © 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200
Loading content... please wait
|
