LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'demographics'

MarketResearch.com Academic
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
MarketResearch.com Academic provides the full text of lengthy demographic, consumer and industrial product market research reports published by Packaged Facts, Kalorama Information, and Specialists in Business Information.
Tags: consumers demographics market_research_reports marketing_research_reports
Mediamark Reporter with MRI+
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Mar 06th, 2009
Mediamark Reporter, part of MRI+, provides information on demographics, lifestyles, product and brand usage and advertising media preferences. MRI+ also allows users to create magazine lists with audience and circulation rates.
Tags: advertising_media_preferences audience brand_usage circulation_rates consumer_usage demographics lifestyles
Mintel Reports Database
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Nov 06th, 2009
Provides over 900 market research reports focusing on consumer products, lifestyles, retailing and international travel industry. Reports include market size, growth, distribution, competitors and consumer usage.
Tags: consumer_usage consumers demographics lifestyles market_research_reports marketing_research_reports travel_industry
Scarborough Arbitron Qualitap
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Jan 30th, 2009
Scarborough is a provider of local market consumer information. The Scarborough client base includes: newspaper, radio, television, cable, online services, agencies, advertisers, yellow pages, and outdoor.
Tags: consumer_usage demographics dmas lifestyle_behavior local_markets local_newspapers local_radio local_television media_usage shopping_behavior
SimplyMap
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Nov 02nd, 2009
A web based mapping application with thousands of demographics, business and marketing data down to the block group level.
Tags: census_data census_tracts demographics mapping marketing_data
SRDS (Standard Rate & Data Service)
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
One of the leading providers of media rates and data that offers comprehensive coverage of traditional media as well as out-of-home. Also includes the "Local Audience Market Analyst".
Tags: advertising_rates circulation_rates demographics lifestyle_behavior lifestyles media_usage
Statistical Abstract of the United States
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Jun 15th, 2009
Full text of the Statistical Abstract of the United States, a publication by the US Census containing statistics and data tables.
Tags: demographics education government_data political social statistics time-series

Loading content... please wait