LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'company_profiles'

Business & Company Resource Center - Infotrac
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Useful for locating current articles on companies and industries.
Tags: business_journals company_profiles industry_profiles trade_journals
Business Source Complete - EBSCOhost
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
Scholarly business journals in all disciplines, including marketing, management, IT, accounting, finance, and economics. Also company/industry reports, market research reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, investment reports, and more.
Tags: company_profiles country_reports full_text_articles industry_reports investment_reports swot
Euromonitor GMID
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Euromonitor GMID (Global Market information Database) provides international market intelligence, including economic statistics, on industries, countries, and consumers.
Tags: company_profiles consumer_expenditures consumer_information consumer_markets consumer_segments consumers country_profiles economic_data industry_reports statistics
General Business File ASAP - Infotrac
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Indexes more than 1,335 general business and finance magazines, trade journals, and local business journals, with full-text of 802 titles.
Tags: company_profiles general_business_magazines local_business_journals private_companies trade_journals
LexisNexis Academic
by Mary Gavett-Orsi - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Basic sections include: General, News, Legal, Business, and People.
Tags: biographical business_markets company_directories company_profiles country_profiles industries international law legal_research news patents sec_filings
Mergent WebReports
by Kristin Djorup - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
An online database that allows you to access a vast archive of corporate and industry related documents. WebReports contains more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries.
Tags: company_history company_profiles financials
ProQuest
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
Collection of business, management, accounting, tax, trade, and news publications with comprehensive subject indexing scheme; includes WSJ, NYT, and many local Massachusetts newspapers in full-text. Also includes Hoover's company profiles.
Tags: business_journals business_magazines business_news company_news company_profiles fasb full_text_articles gasb iasb industry_profiles newspapers
Thomson ONE Banker
by Cynthia Robinson - last updated on Sep 16th, 2009
Provides access to company overviews and financials, stock quotes, earnings estimates, corporate filings, ownership information, M&A deals, private equity information, and equity analyst reports on companies and industries.
Tags: analyst_reports company_profiles company_reports industry_reports initial_public_offering investment_reports ipo m&a mergers_acquisitions private_equity t1b venture_capital

Loading content... please wait