LibGuides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'business_journals'

Business & Company Resource Center - Infotrac
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Useful for locating current articles on companies and industries.
Tags: business_journals company_profiles industry_profiles trade_journals
Cabells Directories
by Cynthia Robinson - last updated on Sep 16th, 2009
Directories of publishing opportunities in accounting, economics, finance, management and marketing. Each journal entry includes submission guidelines, review and contact information.
Tags: accounting business_journals economics finance management marketing publishing
InfoTrac Web
by Nancy Dlott - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Babson's subscription to InfoTrac provides access to over a dozen databases offering thousands of articles. See the description and list below for details.
Tags: academic_journals business_journals business_magazines general_interest health_reference
ProQuest
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
Collection of business, management, accounting, tax, trade, and news publications with comprehensive subject indexing scheme; includes WSJ, NYT, and many local Massachusetts newspapers in full-text. Also includes Hoover's company profiles.
Tags: business_journals business_magazines business_news company_news company_profiles fasb full_text_articles gasb iasb industry_profiles newspapers
Special Issues
by Patricia Berens - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Identify & link to special issues of industrial and trade magazines, including annual industry outlooks, statistical issues, top company listings, etc. Includes Gary Price's List of Lists with links to top company listings by industry sector.
Tags: business_journals business_magazines local_business_journals rankings trade_journals

Loading content... please wait