Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
LibGuides - Profile for Dominique Winn




Librarian, Ugrad Instruction

Profile ImageDominique Winn


Contact Info:
dwinn@babson.edu
UGrad Instruction Librarian

Subjects:
OEM, MCE, IME3, ASM, and History & Society liaison

   

Guides Created by Dominique Winn

Biography Resource Center - InfoTrac
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
Biography Resource Center & The Complete Marquis Who's Who includes full-text articles from reference books and hundreds of periodicals
Tags: biography biography_resource_center history
BusFAQs
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
"Connect to" page for 450+ popular business questions at Babson College.
Tags: busfaqs business_faqs faqs
Communication & Mass Media Complete- EBSCOhost
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
Scholarly database provides information from two indexes: CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index.
Tags: art cinema communication communications mass_media media movies society
CQ Researcher
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
CQ Researcher (formerly Congressional Quarterly) examines contemporary issues that affect the public at large. Topics range from global warming to child labor.
Tags: cq cqresearcher environment global green health public responsibility social sustain* warming
Encyclopedia of Philosophy
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
Contains more than 2000 entries written by over 1200 subject specialists.
Tags: encyclopedias philosophy scholarly social_science
History of China
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
A Guide to Library resources for the study of China
Tags: asia asian china chinese culture history society southeast
History Resource Center
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
Scholarly publications offering primary and secondary sources and images. Covers US or international history.
Tags: gale history history_resource_center
Latin American History
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
Includes Revolution & Terror e-resources
Tags: 3665 america hispanic history latin revolution terror
MCE - Managing in a Competitive Environment
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
E-resources suited to the MCE scholar searching for company, micro, finance, marketing, and international industry information.
Tags: company_intelligence industry industry_profiles market_research porters-5_forces swot
OEM - Organizing for Effective Management
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
Offers links for researching private and public companies. Scavenger Hunt included here.
Tags: company coursework hunt industry integrated oem overview ratios scavenger
PsycINFO - EBSCOhost
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
Log in page for database made by American Psychological Association
Tags: health mental psych psychology social_science society
Rhetoric
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 20th, 2009
Guide written to support RhtB course. Posts most frequently used e-resources, links to writing & citation sites, and recaps the library session in Horn 150.
Tags: rhetoric rht rhta rhtb
Tutorials
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 20th, 2009
View 2-3 minute clips on how to use various databases or research different subjects.
Tags: clips self_help tutorials video
World Religions
by Dominique Winn - last updated on Nov 20th, 2009
Tags: god mythology religion worship




Description

  Loading content... please wait