Guides
Ad$pender - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Find advertising expenditures across 12 media for companies, industries and product categories.
Advertising Red Books - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Find both U.S. and international advertising agencies and their advertisers in this directory.
Advertising Research Guide - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013 Look here for a list of databases and websites to help you locate information on ads, advertising agencies and general industry data.
B2B (Business to Business) Research Guide - Last Updated Mar 12, 2013 Find databases and websites to help you with B2B research.
BCC Research - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Find lengthy market research reports focusing on the industrial/manufacturing industries.
Business Insights: Essentials (formerly Business & Company Resource Center) - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Useful for locating current articles on companies and industries. Includes rankings and market share.
Business Monitor International - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Country risk, industry reports, and company coverage in global markets. Includes news, reports, and data.
Career and Job Research Guide - Last Updated May 8, 2013 This is information on careers and tips for finding a job.
Chat with an Information Assistant - Last Updated Jul 29, 2011 Use the chat box to IM directly with an Information Assistant.
Consumer Behavior Research Guide - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 Find target customers, demographics, market size and segmentation, industry overviews and competitors.
County Business Patterns - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013 Find establishment and employee data for counties within industry NAICS codes.
Demographics Research Guide - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 Places to locate databases and websites for demographics including U.S. and worldwide.
Direct Marketing Research Guide - Last Updated Jul 20, 2012 Databases and websites for direct marketing information.
Forrester Research - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013 Look for market research reports with a focus on emerging technologies. Read the instruction page before logging in.
Gale Directory Library - InfoTrac - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Search for trade associations, consultants/consulting firms, U.S. wholesalers and distributors, research centers and an encyclopedia of American religions.
Gartner - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Look for articles, reports and analysis of issues regarding information technology.
Global Issues in Context - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Look for global perspectives on issues relating to current world events.
Global Marketing Research Guide - Last Updated May 21, 2013 This guide offers tips on conducting research for your MKT4560 or MKT7560 class.
InfoTrac Web - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Provides access to over a dozen databases offering thousands of articles.
Marketing Plan Research Guide - Last Updated Apr 10, 2013 Covers major secondary information sources used in developing a marketing plan.
Marketing Tools Research Guide - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013 Brand Development Index, Category Development Index and Perceptual Mapping
MarketResearch.com Academic - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Find the full text of lengthy demographic, consumer and industrial product market research reports.
Mediamark Reporter with MRI+ - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013 Find spreadsheets containing demographics, lifestyles, product and brand usage and advertising media preferences.
Mintel - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Find full market research reports focusing on consumer products, lifestyles, retailing and international travel.
Mintel Global Market Navigator - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Find global market data containing market size, market share and forecast data for consumer goods categories.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Provides viewpoints on various current topics including business, economics, health, energy, environment, war, society and culture.
SBRnet Sports Business Research Network - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Find sports market research and industry news, sports participation, consumer expenditures, marketing, facilities and teams.
SimplyMap - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 A mapping application with thousands of demographics, business and marketing data.
Small Business Resource Center - InfoTrac - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business, includes sample business plans.
Sports Marketing Research Guide - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 Offers suggestions on electronic resources and websites to help identify information on all types of sports including professional, collegiate and youth.
SRDS (Standard Rate & Data Service) - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013 Find media rates and data for traditional media as well as out-of-home.
Technological Change Research Guide - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013 Technological change is the overall process of invention, innovation, and diffusion of technology or processes.
Zip Code Business Patterns - Last Updated Mar 18, 2013 Find establishment data arranged by industry NAICS codes within zip codes. |
Office Hours
|


Loading...
