|
LibGuides - Profile for Jack Cahill
Jack Cahill |
|
Guides Created by Jack CahillAlternative Investment Programby Jack Cahill - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009Directory of Alternative Investment Programs, from Asset Alternatives in Wellesley, provides detailed profiles of the private equity investment programs of pension funds, foundations, endowments, corporations, and more.
ARGUS Commercial Real Estateby Jack Cahill - last updated on Jan 20th, 2009ARGUS models all aspects of the real estate life cycle — from initial acquisition, through development, to lease up, and disposition.
Bloombergby Jack Cahill - last updated on Jan 20th, 2009Bloomberg seamlessly integrates data, news, analytics, multimedia reports, e-mail and trading capabilities into a single platform.
Company InfoPacksby Jack Cahill - last updated on Feb 03rd, 2009A Company InfoPack is a compilation of up to the minute information on a public domestic company culled from key Horn Library and Cutler Center resources.
Directory of Obsolete Securitiesby Jack Cahill - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009The directory identifies old stock certificates and provides a chronological record including the details of the final action which rendered the stocks obsolete.
Factsetby Jack Cahill - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009Factset is the industry standard research solution for the investment practitioner community. It is used to evaluate and screen for securities, conduct fundamental, quantitative and risk analysis and managing portfolios.
Mergent BondViewerby Jack Cahill - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009Provides US taxable and municipal fixed income and evaluation data. From pre-sale through defeasance, access a wide-range of bond data including both issuer and bond level terms and condition data, US taxable bonds, municipal bonds and retail notes.
Morningstarby Jack Cahill - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009Morningstar.com provides investors with information on over 6,000 stocks, 20,000 mutual funds and over 150 Exchange Traded Funds. In addition, it provides stock screening functions and portfolio analysis tools.
SDC Platinumby Jack Cahill - last updated on Jan 20th, 2009SDC Platinum provides online access to Securities Data Company's global merger and financing information.
Socratesby Jack Cahill - last updated on Sep 25th, 2009Socrates monitors the social records for 3000 publicly-traded US and international companies.
Value Line Research Centerby Jack Cahill - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009The Value Line Research Center includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks.
|
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200
|