This is the "Basic Info" page of the "GreenFILE-EBSCOhost" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In 

GreenFILE-EBSCOhost 

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, recycling, and more.
Last update: Sep 14th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.babson.edu/greenfile  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates

Basic Info             Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Access Restrictions

Everyone may use.
Alumni/visitors: on campus only.

 

Horn Library E-Resources are to be used for educational purposes only. Commercial use is not permitted.

Related Guides

Other guides relating to subjects found in this database.

 

Years of Coverage

Varies

 

Connect to...

 

Description

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.  The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.  

 

Electronic Resources Librarian

Profile ImageJeanne Hebard
Contact Info:
Horn Library
781-239-6405
Send Email

Subjects:
Electronic Resources Librarian

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait