Access Restrictions
Everyone may use.
Alumni/visitors: on campus only.
Years of Coverage
Varies with titles. Most are 2000 to the present
Other Guides by Subject
Other guides relating to subjects found in this database.
Connect to...
Description
GVRL is an online collection of over 30 unique titles including:
- Beacham's Guide to the Endangered Species of North America , 6v, 2001
- Biology , 4v, 2002
- Blackbirch Kid's Visual Reference of the United States , 2003, 2002
- Business Leader Profiles for Students , 2v, 1999
- Business Plans Handbook , Vol. 13, 2008, 2007, 2006
- Contemporary Fashion , 2nd ed., 2002
- Contemporary Novelists , 7th ed., 2001
- Contemporary Poets , 7th ed., 2001
- Encyclopedia of American Industries , 5th ed., 2008
- Encyclopedia of Business and Finance , 2nd ed., 2v, 2006
- Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries , 5th ed., 2007
- Encyclopedia of Espionage, Intelligence and Security , 3v, 2004
- Encyclopedia of Global Industries , 4th ed., 2007, 2006
- Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change , 3v, 2008
- Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns , 2007
- Encyclopedia of Management , 5th ed., 2006
- Encyclopedia of Population , 2v, 2003
- Encyclopedia of Small Business , 2nd ed., 2v, 2002
- Fashion, Costume, and Culture: Clothing, Headwear, Body Decorations, and Footwear through the Ages , 5v, 2004
- Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine , 2nd ed., 4v, 2005
- Gale Encyclopedia of Cancer , 2nd ed., 2v, 2006 and Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders , 2nd ed., 2v, 2006
- Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine , 3rd ed., 5v, 2006
- Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America , 2nd ed., 3v, 2000
- Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History , 2v, 1999
- International Dictionary of Films and Filmmakers , 4th ed., 4v, 2001
- International Directory of Company Histories , 1990-2008
- Renaissance: An Encyclopedia for Students , 4v, 2004
- St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture , 5v, 2000
- UXL Encyclopedia of Landforms and Other Geologic Features , 3v, 2004
- World of Earth Science , 2v, 2003
Reference Librarian
Nancy DlottContact Info:
Horn 113
x4987
Send Email
Links:
Profile & Guides
Subjects:
Marketing Liaison
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait