- Academic OneFile
Updated daily, this provides millions of articles covering physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
- Books & Authors
Explore the endless possibilities and combinations of books, authors, genres and topics.
- Educator's Reference Complete
Includes over 450 academic journals, reports and reference sources focusing on educational principles, child development and psychology and best practices
- Environmental Studies & Policies Collection
Search this collection for coverage of environmental issues and policies, including diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policy makers, as well as corporate interests.
- Expanded Academic ASAP
Provides an index of 2,300 academic and general interest periodicals with full-text available for over 1,300 titles. Subjects covered include the arts, humanities, social sciences, and technology. Detailed abstracts are provided for all indexed articles. Coverage is 1980 to the present.
- General Business File
An index of over 1,335 general business and finance magazines, trade journals, and local business journals, with full-text of 802 titles. Company Profiles and a directory of 200,000 public and private companies are also included. Coverage is 1980 to the present, with full text beginning in 1983.
- General OneFile
Updated daily, this database combines several InfoTrac files for news and periodical articles covering: business, computers, economics, education, environment, health care, humanities, law, literature,art, science, social sciences, and technology.
- Health Reference Center - Academic
A consumer health information resource that includes a collection of medical reference books, the full-text of over 500 pamphlets, and 228 medical magazines, including 180 full-text. Includes 40+ full text nursing titles.
- Hospitality, Tourism & Leisure Collection
Search this collection for well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism field.
- General Reference Center Gold (Magazine Index)
A database that contains over 700 general interest magazines, with over 460 in full-text as well as Knight-Ridder/Tribune News Service articles . In addition, ready-reference sources, such as The World Almanac and The Columbia Encyclopedia are included. Coverage is 1980 to the present. .
- Massachusetts History Online
Full text articles, from over 50 sources, that relate to Massachusetts history.
- New York Times
Search the full text of the NYT starting 1995.
- Science in Context
Good starting place for background data as it offers full text information on hundreds of major science topics from magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio and websites.
- U.S. History in Context
Good for background information as it contains the full text form magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos and audio files focusing on the major people, events and topics in U.S. history.
- World History in Context
Good for background information as it provides full text data on important people, events and topics in world history from magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio and websites.