This is the "Basic Info" page of the "ProQuest" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
News & Events  |  Portal  |  Offices & Services 
Great source for articles & reports covering all business-related topics as well as social sciences. Includes Hoover's Profiles, WSJ, NYT, many Massachusetts newspapers, and more.
Last Updated: Apr 2, 2013 URL: http://libguides.babson.edu/proquest Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Basic Info Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Access Restrictions

Everyone may use.
Alumni/visitors: on campus only.

 

Horn Library E-Resources are to be used for educational purposes only. Commercial use is not permitted. Any use of library databases on an internship, job, or other program with an employer is not allowed.

 

Years of Coverage

Varies by database; some journals back to the 1970s, some historical papers back to the first issue.

Link to Database

How to Connect to Individual Databases in ProQuest

ProQuest clusters related databases in categories like Business, Social Sciences, History, News, Science & Technology, and Health & Medicine.  Choose whichever cluster best fits the information you're seeking. 

If you know which individual database you want to search, e.g. Accounting & Tax, click on List View next to Search Subject Areas to see which databases are included in the clusters. By clicking on just the database you want, you can access just that database.

  • Accounting & Tax Database
    Focuses on accounting news, policies and standards, state and national tax legislation, corporate and individual taxation, compensation and pension plans, and corporate financial management, as well as profiles of accounting firms, CPAs, and management consulting firms. National and international in scope.

Content Analyst Librarian, Economics Liaison

Profile Image
Patricia Berens

Use BookNow for scheduling a research consultation with me.

Contact Info
(781) 239-5486
Horn Library, Room 116
Send Email
 
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip