Portfolio of Resources: Access in Cutler Center
- Bloomberg Integrates data, news, multimedia reports, portfolio analytics into a single platform.
- Factset Industry standard research solution for the investment practitioner community. It is used to evaluate and screen for securities, conduct fundamental, quantitative and risk analysis, and manage portfolios.
- ARGUS Commercial Real Estate ARGUS models all aspects of the real estate life cycle — from initial acquisition, through development, to lease up, and disposition.
Portfolio of Resources: Access Anywhere
- Capital IQ Instruction Guide
Provides info on public & private companies and professionals worldwide. Used for complex financial statement analysis, comparables analysis, financial modeling, sector analysis & charting. - Thomson One Banker Instruction Guide
Provides access to company overviews & financials, stock quotes, earnings estimates, SEC filings, ownership information, and investment analyst reports. - Mergent BondViewer Instruction Guide
Provides US taxable and Municipal fixed income data. - Factiva Instruction Guide
Covers the world's leading business & news publications, including: Dow Jones publications, including the Wall Street Journal & Barron's, 8,000 other publications, & Reuters Business Briefings. - KLD Socrates Instruction Guide
Monitors the social records for 3000 publicly-traded US and international companies. - Morningstar Instruction Guide
Provides info on 6,000+ stocks, 20,000 mutual funds & 150+ Exchange Traded Funds. In addition, it provides stock screening functions and portfolio analysis tools. - Value Line Instruction Guide
Provides online access to stocks, mutual funds, options & convertible securities and special situation stocks reports. - Thomson Deals Instruction Guide
Provides M&A and corporate transactions data. - VentureXpert Instruction Guide
Source covering venture, buyouts, private equity funds, firms, executives, portfolio companies and limited partners around the world. - WRDS Warehouse of financial, accounting, banking, economics, management and marketing data accessible through a single web-based interface from the following providers: Compustat, CRSP, TAQ, Global Insight and ExecuComp.
- Global Insight DataInsight Web Instruction Guide
Economic and financial time series data from the IMF, DRI, OECD, US. Comprehensive web version and subset of data files in WRDS.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200



Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait