Culture
- Cambridge World History of Food Instruction Guide via CredoReference
Choose Find a Book and open up the Food & Beverage section. - Holidays, Festivals & Celebrations of the World Instruction Guide via CredoReference
Choose Find a Book and open up the Geography section. - Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural Studies Instruction Guide
Open up the Multicultural section and choose the encyclopedia. - St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture Instruction Guide via Gale Virtual Reference Library
Open up the History section and choose the encyclopedia. - Oxford Encyclopedia of Food & Drink in America Instruction Guide via Oxford Reference
Religion
- Atlas of the Bible Instruction Guide via CredoReference
Choose Find a Book and open up the Religion section. - Dictionary of Hindu Lore and Legend Instruction Guide via CredoReference
Choose Find a Book and open up the Religion section. - Dictionary of Jewish Lore and Legend Instruction Guide via CredoReference
Choose Find a Book and open up the Religion section. - Encyclopedia of American Religions Instruction Guide via Gale Directory Library
Once in, choose your title and enter keywords. - Holy Bible (King James Version) Instruction Guide via CredoReference
Choose Find a Book and open up the Religion section. - The Qur'an Instruction Guide via CredoReference
Choose Find a Book and open up the Religion section.
Find More Titles
- CredoReference
Instruction Guide
Over 250 reference titles with many covering culture and religion. Click the small blue "i" to see some additional titles.
Research Guides
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait