Virtual Reference Titles A-Z
Please note: The titles listed here are those resources linked to in this guide only, not all of our electronic resources.
- Accountants' Handbook, Vol. 1, 2 (11th edition)
- Accounting Policies and Procedures Manual
- Advertising RedBooks
- American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries (UniWorld)
- American Wholesalers & Distributors Directory (Gale Directory Library)
- Atlas of the Bible
- Bartlett's Quotations (1901)
- Beacham's Guide to the Endangered Species of N. America
- Biographical Dictionary of 20th Century Philosophers
- Biographical Dictionary of Artists
- Biography Resource Center
- Biology, 4 vol.
- Blackwell Dictionary of Political Science
- Blackwell Dictionary of Sociology
- Bloomsbury Dictionary of English Literature
- Bloomsbury Guide to Art
- Bloomsbury Guide to Human Thought
- Brands and Their Companies/Companies and Their Brands (Gale Directory Library)
- Britannica Online
- Business Guide to Legal Literacy
- Business Law in the Global Marketplace
- Business Leader Profies for Students
- Business Plans Handbook (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Business Rankings Annual (Business & Company Resource Center)
- Business: The Ultimate Resource - Dictionary of Business & Management
- BusinessSummaries
- Cabell’s Directory of Publishing Opportunities
- Cambridge Dictionary of Philosophy
- Cambridge Dictionary of Sociology
- Cambridge Guide to Literature in English
- Cambridge World History of Food
- Chamber's Biographical Dictionary
- Chambers Dictionary of the Unexplained
- Choral Masterworks: A Listener's Guide
- CIA World Factbook
- Companion Encyclopedia of Asian Philosophy
- Company Dossier (Lexis-Nexis Academic)
- Computer Graphics Companion
- Computer Telephony Encyclopedia
- Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology & Behavioral Science
- Concise Encyclopedia of Latin American Literature
- Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms (Oxford Art Online)
- Concise Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- Congress and the Nation (CQ Electronic Library)
- Consultants and Consulting Organizations Directory (Gale Directory Library)
- Contemporary Fashion
- Contemporary Literary Criticism
- Contemporary Novelists
- Contemporary Poets
- Contemporary Youth Culture: An International Encyclopedia
- Continuum Encyclopedia of British Literature
- Core Concepts of Accounting Information Systems
- CQ Electronic Library
- Critical Terms for Art History
- Critical Terms for Literary Study
- Datamonitor Company Profiles (Business Source Complete)
- Dictionary of Communications Technology :Terms, Definitions & Abbreviations
- Dictionary of Computing
- Dictionary of Conflict Resolution
- Dictionary of E-Business
- Dictionary of Existentialism
- Dictionary of Finance & Investment Terms
- Dictionary of Hindu Lore and Legend
- Dictionary of Human Resources & Personnel Management
- Dictionary of International Trade
- Dictionary of Italian Literature
- Dictionary of Jewish Lore and Legend
- Dictionary of Law (U.K.)
- Dictionary of Literary Symbols
- Dictionary of Multimedia & Internet Applications: A Guide for Developers & Users
- Digital Accounting: The Effects of the Internet and ERP on Accounting
- Directories in Print (Gale Directory Library)
- Directory of Obsolete Securities - Use Auto Login button
- Directory of Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms
- Elsevier's Dictionary of Psychological Theories
- Encyclopaedia Britannica
- Encyclopedia of 20th Century Technology
- Encyclopedia of Aesthetics (Oxford Art Online)
- Encyclopedia of American Folk Art
- Encyclopedia of American Industries (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of American Poetry
- Encyclopedia of American Religions (Gale Directory Library)
- Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology
- Encyclopedia of Associations: International Associations (Gale Directory Library)
- Encyclopedia of Associations: National Associations (Gale Directory Library)
- Encyclopedia of Business and Finance (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of Business Information Sources (Small Business Resource Center)
- Encyclopedia of Communities of Practice in Information & Knowledge Management
- Encyclopedia of Computer Science
- Encyclopedia of Data Warehousing and Mining
- Encyclopedia of E-Commerce, E-Government & Mobile Commerce
- Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of Ethics
- Encyclopedia of German Literature
- Encyclopedia of Global Industries (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of Human Computer Interaction
- Encyclopedia of Impressionism
- Encyclopedia of Information Science & Technology
- Encyclopedia of Keynesian Economics
- Encyclopedia of Knowledge Management
- Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of Management (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of North American Indians
- Encyclopedia of Population
- Encyclopedia of Postmodernism
- Encyclopedia of Small Business (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of Social & Cultural Anthropology
- Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Encyclopedia of Virtual Communities & Technologies
- Encyclopedia of Women & Gender: Sex Similarities and Differences...
- Encyclopedia of World History
- Encylopedia of Applied Psychology
- Encylopedia of Espionage, Intelligence and Security
- Encylopedia of Portal Technologies & Applications
- Encylopedia of the History of American Management
- Essential Guide to Federal Employment Laws
- Essentials of Patents
- Essentials of Trademarks and Unfair Competition
- Environmental Resource Handbook
- Faber Companion to 20th Century Popular Music
- Fashion, Costume, and Culture: Clothing, Headwear, Body Decorations, and Footwear through the Ages
- Focal Dictionary of Telecommunications
- Foreign Firms Operating in the U.S. (UniWorld)
- Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History
- Global Road Warrior
- Great American Court Cases
- Great American History Fact-Finder
- Grove Art Online (Oxford Art Online)
- GuideStar
- Handbook of Aging and the Social Sciences
- Handbook of Environmental Sociology
- Handbook of Research on Open Source Software: Technological, Economic & Social Perspectives
- Harrap's Dallaz Law Dictionary (French-English)
- Harvard Biographical Dictionary of Music
- Harvard Dictionary of Music
- High Definition: A-Z Guide to Personal Technology
- Historical Statistics of the United States, Earliest Times to the Present
- Holidays, Festivals and Celebrations of the World
- Holy Bible (King James)
- How to Incorporate: A Handbook for Entrepreneurs and Professionals
- Immigration and Asylum from 1900 to Present
- Intellectual Property
- Intellectual Property Damages: Guidelines & Analysis
- Internal Audit Reports Post Sarbanes-Oxley
- International Directory of Company Histories (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- International Finance and Accounting Handbook
- International Trade Statistics Yearbook
- Legal Research: How to Find & Understand the Law
- Local Market Audience Analyst
- Manufacturing Engineering Handbook
- Market Share Reporter (Business & Company Resource Center)
- Marquis Who's Who and Who Was Who
- Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory
- McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Scientific and Technical Terms
- McGraw-Hill's Encyclopedia of Science and Technology (AccessScience)
- MENC Handbook of Research Methodologies
- Mergent WebReports
- Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary
- Merriam-Webster's Dictionary of Law (U.S.)
- Miller's Antiquest Encyclopedia
- Network Dictionary
- New Americans: A Guide to Immigration Since 1965
- New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
- Nobel Memorial Laureates in Economics
- Notable American Women
- Obsolete Securities, Directory of - Use Auto Login button
- Oxford Art Online
- Oxford Companion to Western Art (Oxford Art Online)
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History
- Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
- Oxford Language Dictionaries Online
- Penguin Dictionary of Psychology
- Political Handbook of the World (CQ Electronic Library)
- Project Management Accounting:Budgeting, Tracking and Reporting Costs and Profitability
- Reader's Companion to U.S. Women's History
- ReferenceUSA
- Renaissance: An Encyclopedia for Students
- Research Centers Directory (Gale Directory Library)
- Roger's II The New Thesaurus
- Safari Technical Books Online
- Simpson's Contemporary Quotations
- Small Business Formation Handbook
- Soundview Executive Book Summaries (Books 24x7)
- SRDS (Standard Rate & Data Service
- St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- Standard & Poor's Netadvantage (Industry Surveys)
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
- Strunk's Elements of Style
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Art & Artists
- Thames & Hudson Dictionary of Graphic Design and Designers
- Thames & Hudson Encyclopedia of Impressionism
- The Qur'an
- Transfer Pricing Handbook
- Transfer Pricing International: A Country by Country Guide
- UlrichsWeb
- Ultimate Accountants' Reference
- UXL Encyclopedia of Landforms & Other Geologic Features
- Venture Capital & Private Equity Firms, Directory of
- Wall Street Words
- Wards Business Directory of U.S. Private and Public Companies (Gale Directory Library)
- Washington Information Directory (CQ Electronic Library)
- Webster's New World Finance & Investment Dictionary
- Wiley GAAP for Governments
- Wiley GAAP: Interpretation and Application of Generally Accepted Accounting Principles
- Wiley IFRS: Interpretation & Application of International Accounting & Financial Reporting Standards
- Wiley Practitioner's Guide to GAAS
- Wiley Publications (Lexis-Nexis Academic)
- World Market Share Reporter (Business & Company Resource Center)
- World of Criminal Justice
- World of Earth Science
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait