AccountingArtBiographyCompany InformationCulture & ReligionDictionaries & Writing ToolsEconomicsEntrepreneurshipFinanceGeographyHistory & PoliticsIndustry InformationInformation Technology ManagementLanguage StudiesLawLiteratureManagementMarketingMath & ScienceMusicPhilosophyPolitics Psychology & SociologyReligion Sociology Tax
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Virtual Reference Shelf  Tags: dictionary dictionaries directories encyclopedias handbooks reference reference_sources virtual_reference quick_reference reference_books e-resources e-books  

A collection of quick reference sources such as directories, dictionaries, encyclopedias covering all disciplines
Last update: Nov 19th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.babson.edu/virtualreference  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Information Technology Management             Print Page
  

Safari Tech Books Online

One-stop source for leading IT information covering certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linus/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more.

Includes titles from: O'Reilly, Peachpit Press, Sams, Microsoft Press, Prentice Hall, New Riders, Que, and more.

CREDOreference Titles

Includes basic technical titles suitable for someone who is new to the field.  Some examples are listed below.

 

Books 24x7 Titles

An up-to-date collection of titles covering technical topics, as well as those with practical business applications. See in particular for supply chain and e-commerce titles.  Some examples are listed below.

 

Encyclopedia of Science & Technology

  • AccessScience  
    Instruction Guide
    Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, covers Agriculture through Zoology with full text overview articles, research and biographies. This resource also contains images.

Research Guides

Related guides to help with further research:

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait