Economics Sources
- New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
- Dictionary of International Trade In Books 24x7
Instruction Guide
Put "dictionary international trade" into the search box to find this. Or search just on "international trade" to see a greater selection of books. - Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History In Oxford Digital Reference Shelf
Instruction Guide - Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History In Gale Virtual Reference Library
Instruction Guide - An Encyclopedia of Keynesian Economics
- Who's Who In Economics
- The Nobel Memorial Laureates in Economics
Statistical Data Sources
- STAT-USA Instruction Guide
U.S. Dept of Commerce subscription with multiple parts: State of the Nation, Global Business Opportunities (GLOBUS), National Trade Data Bank (NTDB), & The International Trade Library. - Statistical Abstract of the United States Instruction Guide
Statistics and data tables covering demographics, business, trade, politics, health, education, security, technology, comparative international statistics, and more. - Historical Statistics of the United States, Earliest Times to the Present: Millennial Edition
- Euromonitor GMID (Global Market Information Database) Instruction Guide
Provides international market intelligence, including economic statistics, on industries, countries, and consumers. - Global Insight DataInsight-Web Instruction Guide
Economic and financial time series data from the IMF, DRI, OECD, US. - International Trade Statistics Yearbook Country and Commodity Trade profiles; current and historical editions.
- UN Comtrade Instruction Guide
Largest depository of international trade data, containing well over 1.1 billion data records from over 140 countries
Find More Titles
- CredoReference Instruction Guide
Reference collection includes several Dictionaries of Economics and the Handbook of United States Economic and Financial Indicators
Research Guides
For information on additional Economics resources we have available, including statistical data, consult the following research guides:
- Country Studies
- Economics "How to" guide to research on economic topics, how to find economic statistics, etc.
- Global Studies
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait