AccountingArticle DatabasesArts & HumanitiesBooks & e-BooksCareersCompaniesEconomicsEntrepreneurshipFinanceGlobalHistory & SocietyImagesIndustriesInformation Technology ManagementLawManagementMarketingOperationsPsychologyQuantitative MethodsScienceTax
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Databases: Favorites, by Subject, A-Z 

Trying to find a database? Check here to see the ones used most often, within a particular subject area, or scan the list in alphabetical order.
Last update: Nov 09th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.babson.edu/databases  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Images             Print Page
  
 

Quick Search - Start here!

Powered by Central Search


Search all of these databases at once (click for more info on that database):

Need More Help?

 

Library Resources

  • Alta Vista Images  
  • American Memory - Library of Congress  
    American Memory provides free and open access through the Internet to written and spoken words, sound recordings, still and moving images, prints, maps, and sheet music that document the American experience.
  • ARTstor  
    Instruction Guide
    A collection of art images & descriptive info covering sculpture, painting, architecture, photography, decorative arts, & design, as well as many other forms of visual and material culture.
  • BPL Digital Image Gallery  
    A website that shows the images of the collections of the Boston Public Library. Types of images include sports arenas, historical boston, architecture, portraits, transportation & technology, and World War II.
  • BPL Sports Temples  
    The Boston Public Library and partners have assembled images of the greatest sports battlegrounds in Boston. These images span 100 years from 1872-1972. These "Sports Temples" have become consecrated ground in the history of Boston sports.
  • Google Images  
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait