Quick Search - Start here!
Search all of these databases at once (click for more info on that database):
Library Resources
- Books 24x7 Instruction Guide
Over 7,000 titles in the IT and business areas through their ITPro, BusinessPro, FinancePro, ExecSummaries and ExecBluprints collections. Titles can be browsed and read online. - Conference Board Instruction Guide
Business Mgmt Research: Research reports & summaries on the lates issues in business mgmt & US/global economics.
Economics: US & global indicators & analysis & forecasts of conditions - Credo Reference Instruction Guide
Offers over 250 reference books. - EBL: E-Book Library Instruction Guide
Titles in several subject areas with a concentration in biotechnology. Titles can be browsed, read online, downloaded to your PC or laptop, or transferred to Palm-based PDAs. - ebrary Instruction Guide
14,000+ e-books on all topics. Search full-text of the complete collection or a single book, read online, & with a personal ebrary account, bookmark/highlight passages, add notes, & create lists. - Gale Directory Library Instruction Guide
Contains about 10 major reference sources. - Gale Virtual Reference Library Instruction Guide
GVRL is an online collection of over 30 unique titles of encyclopedias, dictionaries, directories, and other reference sources. - Library Catalog Instruction Guide
Search the catalog to find books, e-books, journals, videos, government documents and other materials owned by the WEBnet consortium: Babson, Olin, Pine Manor, and Regis Colleges. - NBER Working Papers Instruction Guide
The National Bureau of Economic Research is dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. The working papers are available to encourage discussion & revision suggestions. - NetLibrary Instruction Guide
Over 11,000 e-books on all topics. - Safari Tech Books Online
Instruction Guide
A joint venture of O'Reilly Media and The Pearson Technology Group, covering certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linus/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait