Quick Search - Start here!
Search all of these databases at once (click for more info on that database):
Library Resources
- EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Gateway to all EBSCOhost databases: Business Source Complete, Academic Search Premier, EconLit, PSYCinfo, Communications & Mass Media Complete, Medline, GreenFile & more. - Emerald Insight
Instruction Guide
About 117 academic & professional journals. Provides a European perspective with strengths in marketing, operations, services industries, & general management. - Factiva
Instruction Guide
The world's leading business and news publications, incl. all editions of the Wall Street Journal and Barron's, major newspapers, business magazines, altogether more than 8000 publications. - FirstSearch
Instruction Guide
Portal to a variety of databases of books and articles in all subjects, including ArticleFirst, WorldCat, Contemporary Woman's Issues, AHSearch, AltPressIndex, and Willson Select Plus. - InfoTrac Web
Instruction Guide
Great place to start! Gateway to 12+ databases: Business & Company Resource Center, Expanded Academic, Computer Database, Contemporary Literary Criticism, Health Reference Center, & more. - JSTOR
Instruction Guide
Collection of over 500 major academic research journals covering topics in the arts, humanities, business, and sciences. - LexisNexis Academic
Instruction Guide
Major U.S./world publications (English/non-English), news wires/transcripts, TV-radio-broadcast transcripts, blogs, web publications, legal, university, healthcare, media reviews, etc. - Project MUSE
Instruction Guide
Full text of 250 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals from arts, humanities and social science disciplines. Contains complete content of every article, including charts, graphics and images. - ProQuest
Instruction Guide
Collection of business, management, trade, & news publications with comprehensive subject indexing scheme; including WSJ, NYT, & many local Massachusetts newspapers full-text. - ScienceDirect
Instruction Guide
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology & medicine full text & bibliographic info from 2500+ journals, plus eBooks, reference works, handbooks, & book series. - Special Issues
Instruction Guide
Special issues of industrial/trade magazines, incl. annual industry outlooks, statistical issues, company listings, etc. Incl. Gary Price's List of Lists-links to top companies by industry.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait