Search for Stats Articles
Library Resources
- Academic Search Premier - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Scholarly database with full-text articles covering most of the humanities & sciences, incl. language & linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, religion, psychology, etc. - Business Source Complete - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Scholarly business journals in all disciplines. Also company, industry, investment, market, and country reports, SWOT analyses, and more. - Euromonitor GMID
Instruction Guide
Provides international market intelligence, including economic statistics, on industries, countries, and consumers. - Expanded Academic ASAP - InfoTrac
Instruction Guide
Best place to start for articles on all topics! Index of 2,300 academic and general interest periodicals; full-text for over 1,300 titles. - Historical Statistics of the United States
Instruction Guide
Long statistical runs of data are available on social, behavioral, humanistic, and natural sciences. - JSTOR
Instruction Guide
An online collection of over 500 major academic research journals covering topics in the arts, humanities, business, and sciences. - ScienceDirect
Instruction Guide
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information from over 2500 journals, plus eBooks, reference works, handbooks, and book series. - SourceOECD
Instruction Guide
SourceOECD provides access to OECD reports, periodicals and statistics on key economic, business and social issues of its 30 member countries with additional coverage of 70 other countries. - Stat-USA
Instruction Guide
A U.S. Dept of Commerce service composed of multiple parts: State of the Nation, Global Business Opportunities (GLOBUS), National Trade Data Bank (NTDB), and The International Trade Library. - Statistical Abstract of the United States
Instruction Guide
Easy to use summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. - UN COMTRADE Instruction Guide
The largest depository of international trade data, containing over 1.1 billion data records for over 140 countries, from the United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database. - USA Counties
Instruction Guide
US Census data on individual counties in the United States. - USA Trade Online
Instruction Guide
Primary source for US trade stats. Detailed data on imports & exports (monthly/annual/cumulative YTD). Incl. trade by commodity & port level data for US ports. Download into Excel & create chart - Web of Science
Instruction Guide
Contains info gathered from 1,000s of scholarly journals. Social Sciences Citation Index®: explore high-impact journals with powerful tools such as cited reference search & Author Finder. - World Bank e-Library
Instruction Guide
The World Bank e-Library is a portal to over 4,500 World Bank documents on international and country-specific economic, development, and environmental issues. - WRDS Instruction Guide
Financial and economic statistics.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait