Search for Psych Articles
Library Resources
- Academic Search Premier - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Scholarly database with full-text articles covering most of the humanities & sciences, incl. language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, religion, psychology, etc. - Expanded Academic ASAP - InfoTrac
Instruction Guide
Best place to start for articles on all topics! Index of 2,300 academic and general interest periodicals; full-text for over 1,300 titles. - Health Reference Center Academic - InfoTrac
Instruction Guide
Consumer health information resource that includes a collection of excellent medical reference books, full-text of 500+ pamphlets, & 228 medical magazines, including 180 full-text. - JSTOR
Instruction Guide
An online collection of over 500 major academic research journals covering topics in the arts, humanities, business, and sciences. - Medline - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Created by the National Library of Medicine, provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, pre-clinical sciences, & more. - ProQuest
Instruction Guide
Collection of business, management, trade, and news publications with comprehensive subject indexing scheme; includes WSJ, NYT, and many local Massachusetts newspapers in full-text. - PsycArticles - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Searchable full-text, peer-reviewed, scholarly & scientific articles in psychology. Covers general psychology & specialized, basic, applied, clinical & theoretical research. - PsycInfo - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
PsycINFO PlusText, based on the PsycINFO database from the American Psychological Association, provides abstracts and indexing for 1,500 key titles, with links to 300 full-text titles. - Web of Science
Instruction Guide
Contains info gathered from 1,000s of scholarly journals. Social Sciences Citation Index®: explore high-impact journals with powerful tools such as cited reference search & Author Finder.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait