Search for Mgmt Articles
Library Resources
- Biography Resource Center - InfoTrac
Instruction Guide
Biography Resource Center & The Complete Marquis Who's Who includes full-text articles from reference books and hundreds of periodicals. - Books 24x7
Instruction Guide
Over 7,000 titles in the IT and business areas through their ITPro, BusinessPro, FinancePro, ExecSummaries and ExecBluprints collections. Titles can be browsed and read online. - Business & Company Resource Center - InfoTrac
Instruction Guide
Find current articles on companies & industries. Includes company profiles, trade/industry periodicals, local business journals, Encyclopedia of American Industries, Market Share Reporter, etc. - Business Source Complete - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Scholarly business journals in all disciplines, company/industry reports, market research reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, investment reports, and more. - BusinessSummaries
Instruction Guide
A book summary service that provides succinct summaries of today’s business bestsellers in an easy-to-read format. - Conference Board
Instruction Guide
Business Mgmt Research: Research reports & summaries on the lates issues in business mgmt & US/global economics.
Economics: US & global indicators & analysis & forecasts of conditions - Emerald Insight
Instruction Guide
Academic & professional journals, primarily from MCB University Press, which often provide a European perspective with strength in marketing, operations, services industries, and gen'l management - Factiva
Instruction Guide
The world's leading business and news publications, incl. all editions of the Wall Street Journal and Barron's, major newspapers, business magazines, altogether more than 8000 publications. - General Business File ASAP - InfoTrac
Instruction Guide
Indexes more than 1,335 general business and finance magazines, trade journals, and local business journals, with full-text of 802 titles. - JSTOR
Instruction Guide
An online collection of over 500 major academic research journals covering topics in the arts, humanities, business, and sciences. - LexisNexis Academic
Instruction Guide
Major US/world publications (English/non-English), news wires/transcripts, TV-radio-broadcast transcripts, blogs, web publications, SEC filings, legal, university, healthcare, & more. - ProQuest
Instruction Guide
Business, mgmt, trade, & news publications with comprehensive subject indexing; full-text of WSJ, NYT, & many local Massachusetts newspapers.
Also includes Hoover's company profiles. - ScienceDirect
Instruction Guide
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information from over 2500 journals, plus eBooks, reference works, handbooks, and book series. - Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
Instruction Guide
Two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on 37,000+ scholarly working & forthcoming papers, and an Electronic Paper Collection containing 19,500+ downloadable pdf full text documents. - Web of Science
Instruction Guide
Contains info gathered from 1,000s of scholarly journals. Social Sciences Citation Index®: explore high-impact journals with powerful tools such as cited reference search & Author Finder.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait