Search for Law Articles
Library Resources
- Academic Search Premier - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Scholarly database with full-text articles covering most of the humanities & sciences, incl. language & linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, religion, psychology, etc. - Business Source Complete - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Scholarly business journals in all disciplines, incl. marketing, mgmt, MIS, accounting, finance & economics. Also company/industry reports, market research reports, country reports & more. - CQ Electronic Library
Instruction Guide
A definitive reference resource for research in American government, politics, history, public policy, and current affairs. - Expanded Academic ASAP - InfoTrac
Instruction Guide
Best place to start for articles on all topics! Index of 2,300 academic and general interest periodicals; full-text for over 1,300 titles. - Factiva
Instruction Guide
The world's leading business and news publications, incl. all editions of the Wall Street Journal and Barron's, major newspapers, business magazines, altogether more than 8000 publications. - JSTOR
Instruction Guide
An online collection of over 500 major academic research journals covering topics in the arts, humanities, business, and sciences. - LexisNexis Academic
Instruction Guide
Major U.S./world publications (English & non-English), news wires/transcripts, TV-radio-broadcast transcripts, university, healthcare, media reviews, blogs, web publications, & more. - LexisNexis Research
Note: Available in the Library; workstations 1-4.
Comprehensive, full-text service providing national & international news, business, company & financial info as well as the text of laws, codes, statutes, rulings, & law journal articles. - ProQuest
Instruction Guide
Collection of business, management, trade, and news publications with comprehensive subject indexing scheme; includes WSJ, NYT, and many local Massachusetts newspapers in full-text. - ScienceDirect
Instruction Guide
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology & medicine full text & bibliographic information from over 2500 journals, plus eBooks, reference works, handbooks, & book series. - Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
Instruction Guide
Two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on 37,000+ scholarly working & forthcoming papers, and an Electronic Paper Collection containing 19,500+ downloadable pdf full text documents. - Web of Science
Instruction Guide
Contains info gathered from 1,000s of scholarly journals. Social Sciences Citation Index®: explore high-impact journals with powerful tools such as cited reference search & Author Finder. - Westlaw Campus
Instruction Guide
Access both primary (cases, statutes, codes, constitutions) and secondary publications (dictionary, encyclopedia, legal commentary, journals and guides) in law.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait