Search for IT Articles
Library Resources
- AccessScience
Instruction Guide
Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, covers Agriculture through Zoology with full text overview articles, research and biographies. This resource also contains images. - BCC Research Instruction Guide
Lengthy market research reports in many categories, including biotechnology, energy/environment, food & beverages, fuel cells, healthcare, IT, manufacturing, pharmaceuticals, semiconductors, and more - Books 24x7
Instruction Guide
Over 7,000 titles in the IT and business areas through their ITPro, BusinessPro, FinancePro, ExecSummaries and ExecBluprints collections. Titles can be browsed and read online. - Business Source Complete - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Scholarly business journals in all disciplines, company/industry reports, market research reports, country reports, SWOT analyses, investment reports, and more. - Community of Science Funding Opportunities
Instruction Guide
Comprehensive database of funding opportunities that contains up-to-date grants, awards, fellowships and other funding opportunities. - Computer Database - InfoTrac
Instruction Guide
Find computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology. - CREDOreference
Instruction Guide
Over 250 reference books online with 65,000 searchable images and options to map topic relationships. - ebrary
Instruction Guide
14,000+ e-books on all topics. Search full-text of the complete collection or a single book, read online, & with a personal ebrary account, bookmark/highlight passages, add notes, & create lists. - eMarketer

The most complete, up-to-the minute source for Internet and e-business statistics. Aggregates and analyzes information from over 3,000 sources. - Emerald Insight
Instruction Guide
About 117 academic & professional journals. Provides a European perspective with strengths in marketing, operations, services industries, & general management. - Forrester
Instruction Guide
First Time Users: Please see instruction guide before trying to log in.
Forrester provides in-depth market research reports with a focus on emerging technology. - LexisNexis Academic
Instruction Guide
Major U.S./world publications (English/non-English), news wires/transcripts, TV-radio-broadcast transcripts, blogs, web publications, legal, university, healthcare, media reviews, etc. - Plunkett Research Online Instruction Guide
Look at the "Infotech, Software & Computers" and "E-Commerce & Internet" sections. - ProQuest
Instruction Guide
Collection of business, management, trade, & news publications with comprehensive subject indexing scheme; including WSJ, NYT, & many local Massachusetts newspapers full-text. - Safari Tech Books Online

Instruction Guide
A joint venture of O'Reilly Media and The Pearson Technology Group, covering certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linus/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. - ScienceDirect
Instruction Guide
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology & medicine full text & bibliographic info from 2500+ journals, plus eBooks, reference works, handbooks, & book series. - Web of Science
Instruction Guide
Contains info gathered from 1,000s of scholarly journals. Social Sciences Citation Index®: explore high-impact journals with powerful tools such as cited reference search & Author Finder.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait