Search for Accounting Articles
Library Resources for Accounting
- Books 24x7
Instruction Guide
Electronic book library with 7,000 titles in the IT and business areas through their ITPro, BusinessPro, and FinancePro collections. - Business Source Complete - EBSCOhost
Instruction Guide
Scholarly business journals in all disciplines, incl. marketing, mgmt, MIS, accounting, finance & economics. Also company/industry reports, market research reports, country reports & more. - Emerald Insight
Instruction Guide
About 117 academic and professional journals primarily from MCB University Press. Often provides a European perspective with strength in marketing, operations, services industries, & general mgm - Factiva
Instruction Guide
The world's leading business and news publications, including all editions of the Wall Street Journal and Barron's, major newspapers, business magazines, altogether 8000+ publications. - JSTOR
Instruction Guide
Online collection of over 500 major academic research journals covering topics in the arts, humanities, business, and sciences. - LexisNexis Academic
Instruction Guide
Major US/world publications (English/non-English), news wires/transcripts, TV-radio-broadcast transcripts, blogs, web publications, SEC filings, legal, university, healthcare, & more. - ProQuest
Instruction Guide
Business, management, accounting, tax, trade, & news publications with comprehensive subject indexing scheme; includes WSJ, NYT, & many local Massachusetts newspapers in full-text. - ProQuest Accounting & Tax with Standards
Instruction Guide
Indexes & abstracts 300 key global publications in accounting, auditing, & financial management, and provides citations to the most-used current accounting standards. - RMA eStatement Studies
Instruction Guide
Industry norms (ratios and default probability/cash flow measures) for 600+ industries by year, asset range and region. - ScienceDirect
Instruction Guide
Contains over 25% of the world's science, technology & medicine full text & bibliographic information from over 2500 journals, plus eBooks, reference works, handbooks, & book series. - Thomson ONE Banker
Instruction Guide
Company overviews & financials, stock quotes, earnings estimates, corporate filings, ownership info, M&A deals, private equity info, & equity analyst reports on companies & industries. - Web of Science
Instruction Guide
Contains info gathered from 1,000s of scholarly journals. Social Sciences Citation Index®: explore high-impact journals with powerful tools such as cited reference search & Author Finder. - Westlaw Campus
Instruction Guide
Access both primary (cases, statutes, codes, constitutions) and secondary publications (dictionary, encyclopedia, legal commentary, journals and guides) in law.
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait