Find Case Studies
Babson faculty can also obtain Babson cases on the J drive: J:\divshare\cases\
- ecch
- Arthur M. Blank Center for Entrepreneurship Cases/Videos by entrepreneurship faculty.
- Harvard Business School Publishing Cases, teaching materials, books and HBR reprints are indexed here.
- CasePlace Aspen Institute's Business and Society Program makes a listing of cases and teaching materials available that help educators to integrate social impact management. Includes HBR and other business school cases.
- Richard Ivey School of Business Case and Publications Service The Ivey School, formerly called the Western Business School, is at the University of Western Ontario and has a large collection of cases.
- Darden Search Darden's cases and other materials.
Where is the best place to look for cases?
Many thanks to David Wylie, Editor, Case Publishing for this information:
One of the most frequent questions I get is "where is the best place to look for new cases?" There is now one place that has grown to the point where I feel good about recommending it: ecch.
- Over 35,000 cases from almost all of the best case collections in the world.
- The collection includes management cases, teaching notes, videos, CD-ROMs, journal article reprints and individual book chapters.
- The collection includes a number of international collections.
- The search engine is robust yet easy to use.
- Inspection copies of cases and teaching notes can be downloaded from the site.
- Most Babson cases are in the collection.
Search for Babson Cases:
- Go to http://www.ecch.com
- Click the Case Search tab at the top
- Click on advanced search
- Choose Author Institution from the Field drop down and enter Babson in the text box
Case authors include:
- Arthur Blank Center of Entrepreneurship, Babson College, USA
- Asia Case Research Centre, Hong Kong
- Asian Business Case Centre, Singapore
- Babson College, USA
- Bogazici University, Turkey
- CASE Association
- China Europe International Business School, China
- Darden Graduate School of Business, USA
- ESMT European School of Management and Technology, Germany
- ESSEC Business School, France
- Harvard Business Publishing, USA
- ICFAI University, India
- IESE Business School, Spain
- INCAE Business School, Costa Rica
- Indiana University CIBER, USA
- INSEAD, Fontainebleau, France and Singapore
- Kellogg School of Management, USA
- Kennedy School of Government Case Program at Harvard University, USA
- London Business School, UK
- Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Pakistan
- Richard Ivey School of Business, Canada
- Social Enterprise Knowledge Network (SEKN)
- Stanford Graduate School of Business, USA
- Senate Hall Academic Publishing
- The Australia and New Zealand School of Government (ANZSOG)
- Thunderbird School of Global Management, USA
- Vlerick Leuven Gent Management School
- WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management, Germany
- Wits Business School, South Africa
Questions?
Babson College has an arrangement with the HBS and Babson for the Bookstore to photocopy and distribute cases.
Questions about Babson cases? Contact Case Publishing Manager, Wylie, David x 6181
© 2008 BABSON COLLEGE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BABSON PARK, MA 02457-0310. 781-235-1200




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait